Government appoints Chairman and Vice Chairmen

The state government on Wednesday appointed a Chairman and nine Vice Chairmen of various Boards and Corporations of the state. Ganesh Dutt has been appointed as the Chairman of the HIMFED.

Vijay Agnihotri from Hamirpur has been appointed as Vice Chairman of HRTC, Ram Kumar from Una as Vice Chairman of HPSIDC, former Minister Praveen Sharma as Vice Chairman of HIMUDA, Surat Negi from Kinnaur as Vice Chairman of Forest Corporation, Rupa Sharma from Shimla as Vice Chairman of Saksham Gudiya Board, Manohar Dhiman from Kangra as Vice Chairman of General Industries Corporation, Darshan Saini from Solan as Vice Chairman Himachal Water Management Board, Baldev Tomar from Sirmaur as Vice Chairman of Himachal Pradesh Food and Supplies Corporation and Ram Singh from Kullu as Vice Chairman HPMC

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *